blog

my absense

Posted 02/19/24

i have been super busy with college so i havent been able to update my website at all. im hoping to overhaul the design of the site soon because i dont like how the main pages look. hopefully now that i can allow myself some time to work on the site updates might be more frequent.

1st Semester of College

Posted 09/07/23

I started my 1st semester of college roughly 3 weeks ago. The first week and a half was stressful, but now I have gotten into the groove of things, and it is much easier. The only thing that worries me is the math class I'm starting next week, as I don't know the course. Anyways that's my life update for now!

Return of Elli

Posted 07/09/23

heyyy, i haven't updated my website in a while cuz i was busy with my birthday and other personal matters. anyways im back now and more motivated to work on my website. :)

Hello World

Posted 06/23/23

heyyy welcome to my blog not sure what im gonna post exactly, just yet but expect some cool things from here.